Admin
Yvonne Anderson President/CEO 941-964-2211 extension 4402 yvonne@bocagrandeclub.com
Peter Elser General Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4401 peter@bocagrandeclub.com
Belinda C. Director of Operations 941-964-2211 extension 4410 ops@bocagrandeclub.com
Stephanie B. Executive Assistant & Network Administrator 941-964-2211 extension 4424 admin@bocagrandeclub.com
Rentals
Deb M. Rental Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4437 rental1@bocagrandeclub.com
Britteny V. Rental Agent 941-964-2211 extension 4436 rental2@bocagrandeclub.com
Amy M. Rental Agent 941-964-2211 extension 4434 rental3@bocagrandeclub.com
Clubhouse Restaurant
Greg Foos Executive Chef 941-964-2211 extension 4425 chef@bocagrandeclub.com
Becki Kemmer Clubhouse Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4423 cm@bocagrandeclub.com
Chris Lavallee Sous-Chef 941-964-2211 extension 4427
Lori Simensky Assistant Clubhouse Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4425 cmassist@bocagrandeclub.com
Clubhouse Reservations 941-964-7543 or 964-2211 extension 4000
Accounting
Donna Fogo Acounting Manager and Personnel Director 941-964-2211 extension 4438 donna@bocagrandeclub.com
Francine W. Accounts Receivable 941-964-2211 extension 4429 ar@bocagrandeclub.com
Melody F. Accounts Payable 941-964-2211 extension 4439 ap@bocagrandeclub.com
Association Property Management
Keith Seibel Property Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4443 dpm@bocagrandeclub.com
Brian Izzo Property Management Coordinator 941-964-2211 extension 4420 pmc@bocagrandeclub.com
Todd Smith PM Landscaping Coordinator 941-964-2211 extension 4420 pml@bocagrandeclub.com
Lisa Taylor PM Admin Assistant 941-964-2211 extension 4444 pm2@bocagrandeclub.com
Landscaping/Maintenance Department
Jay Meehan Maintenance Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4430 maintenance@bocagrandeclub.com
Property Sales
Sales Associate Gulf to Bay Sotheby's 941-964-2220 sales@gulftobaysothebysrealty.com
Housekeeping
Angel B. Housekeeping Manager 941-964-2211 extension 4450 housekeeping@bocagrandeclub.com
John C. Housekeeping Supervisor 941-964-2211 extension 4450 john@bocagrandeclub.com
Tennis
Jen Fiers Tennis Director 941-964-2211 ext. 4465 jen@bocagrandeclub.com
Pro Shop 941-964-2211 ext. 4465 proshop@bocagrandeclub.com